gnb open



[Prize] Winner of the 2021 Architectural Institute of Korea Award for Best Project : Sangin Lee

Awards Apr. 21. 2021

Sang-in Lee was selected as the winner of the 2021 Korean Architectural Society Award for Best Project. 

(2019 Taeman Kim, 2020 Sangsun Joo)

The Architectural Institute of Korea Award was established in 1967 to praise the contributions of members (or organizations) who have made efforts to develop architectural culture and encourage serious research, creation, and practice. 

The awards ceremony will be held in the fifth order of the regular general meeting of the conference, and it will be broadcast live on YouTube Architecture Conference TV as shown below. 

[Overview of the General Assembly of the Korean Society of Architecture]

- Date: April 22, 2021 (Thursday) 16:00

- Location: Emerald Hall, 2nd basement floor of Booyoung Hotel & Resort (based in Seogwipo, Jeju)

- YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ5geqI0z1rrFCQ2dxnVUnQ

- Food Order Guide: https://www.aik.or.kr/html/page05_01.jsp?ncode=a001&num=2181

- Winners' List: https://www.aik.or.kr/board/board_view.jsp?ncode=a001&num=2179&page=1‚Äč


Copyright© 2015 by HAEAHN Architecture, Inc.
All Rights Reserved